Term Dates and Holidays

2019/20

Autumn

8 weeks from Monday 2nd September 2019

Half term

Monday 28th October – Saturday 2nd November 2019

Winter

6 weeks from Monday 4th November 2019
3 weeks from Monday 6th January 2020

Christmas Break
Monday 16th December – Saturday 4th January 2020

Spring

3 weeks from Monday 27th January 2020
6 weeks from Monday 24th February 2020

Half term

Monday 17th October – Saturday 22nd February 2020

Summer

9 weeks from Monday 20th April 2020

Off May Day Bank Holiday – 4th May 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020 to replace

Pricing

 

One Pupil

£80

Two Pupils *

£150

Three Pupils*

£210

Adults

£90

1-2-1

£25/lesson

* Pupils must be siblings. Prices are for a 9 week term.

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to get in contact with us. We'll respond to you by email.

Pin It on Pinterest